Printer-friendly view

top banner
 

Wendy Quill

Written by Wendy Meddour and illustrated by Mina May


Meet Wendy Quill – her plans don’t always work out but that doesn’t stop her from having the best time ever!

Wendy’s world is warm, fun, and most of all funny:  created by a hilarious mother-daughter team.

‘It is a completely true fact that you will love these books!’ – Wendy Quill (actress, dancer, rat handler) age 9.

  • Perfect for girls age 7+ who enjoy a good giggle.
  • Jam packed with hilarious illustrations drawn by Mina May, who is age 11!
  • A must-read series for fans of Clarice Bean, Judy Moody and Tom Gates.
  • Fun pocket-sized format.
Read more

Search results

Showing 1-3 of 3 results

Book

Wendy Quill is Full Up of Wrong

Wendy Quill is Full Up of Wrong

'I didn't actually mean to slightly squish someone!'

Author Wendy Meddour and Illustrator Mina May


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-279467-3

Paperback | 03/07/2014

Price:  £5.99

Book

Wendy Quill Tries to Grow a Pet

Wendy Quill Tries to Grow a Pet

Meet Bathilda. She's Wendy Quill's invisible (very dribbly) dog!

Wendy Meddour and Mina May


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-279465-9

Paperback | 06/03/2014

Price:  £5.99

Book

Wendy Quill is a Crocodile's Bottom

Wendy Quill is a Crocodile's Bottom

Wendy Quill is a young lady with BIG ambitions!

Wendy Meddour and Mina May


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-279463-5

Paperback | 02/05/2013

Price:  £5.99

Showing 1-3 of 3 results
Wendy Quill
bottom banner image