Printer-friendly view |

The Accidental Series

The Accidental Series

Incredible mix-ups with side-splitting consequences

The Accidental Series

Incredible mix-ups with side-splitting consequences


A hilarious series of books placing kids in the most silly of situations completely by accident. Joe is elected Prime Minister, Kevin becomes a super spy, and Jasper is a Billionaire. Join these characters on the laugh-out-loud rollercoaster of their new lives and question: what would you do if this was you?

  • Accessible fiction for 9-12 year olds
  • Fantastic black and white illustrations throughout by the author Tom McLaughlin
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams
Read more

Search results

Showing 1-5 of 5 results

Book

The Accidental President

The Accidental President

Meet Ajay, the USA's first kid president!

Author Tom McLaughlin


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-275898-9

Paperback | 05/07/2018 (estimated)

Price:  £6.99

Book

The Accidental Father Christmas

The Accidental Father Christmas

An absolute Christmas cracker!

Illustrator Tom McLaughlin


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-275896-5

Paperback | 05/10/2017

Price:  £6.99

Also available as an ebook

Book

The Accidental Billionaire

The Accidental Billionaire

Meet Jasper Spam, inventor of the Cat Chat 2000!

Author Tom McLaughlin


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274956-7

Paperback | 06/07/2017

Price:  £6.99

Also available as an ebook

Book

The Accidental Secret Agent

The Accidental Secret Agent

Schoolboy turns secret agent in this hilarious spy spoof!

Author Tom McLaughlin and Illustrator Tom McLaughlin


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274439-5

Paperback | 02/06/2016

Price:  £6.99

Also available as an ebook

Book

The Accidental Prime Minister

The Accidental Prime Minister

A hilarious story of one boy's meteoric rise to power!

Author Tom McLaughlin


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273774-8

Paperback | 02/04/2015

Price:  £6.99

Also available as an ebook
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
The Accidental Series