Printer-friendly view |

top banner

Stinkbomb &
Ketchup-Face

Written by John Dougherty and illustrated by
David Tazzyman

A stupendously hilarious series with the funniest collection of characters known to mankind!

  • Essential reading for fans of Mr Gum, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Horrid Henry, Tom Gates and books by David Walliams and Jeremy Strong
  • Anarchic and clever – brilliantly funny stories for children to get their teeth into
  • Children love these characters and the crazy world they inhabit
  • John Dougherty plays a mean guitar! Watch his side-splitting YouTube trailers to sing-along with the Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face song and the Blueberry Jam song
  • Illustrated throughout by children’s favourite, David Tazzyman, the illustrator of the Mr Gum books
Read more

Search results

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Book

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Great Kerfuffle Christmas Kidnap

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Great Kerfuffle Christmas Kidnap

More fun than your average elf!

Author John Dougherty and Illustrator David Tazzyman


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274778-5

Paperback | 06/10/2016

Price:  £6.99

Book

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Great Big Story Nickers

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Great Big Story Nickers

Warning: This book contains nickers . . . but NOT the frilly kind!

Author John Dougherty and Illustrator David Tazzyman


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274458-6

Paperback | 05/05/2016

Price:  £6.99

Book

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Bees of Stupidity

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Bees of Stupidity

Don't buzz off! You need to read this unbeelievable book!

Author John Dougherty and Illustrator David Tazzyman


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274273-5

Paperback | 02/07/2015

Price:  £5.99

Book

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Evilness of Pizza

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Evilness of Pizza

It's a great big slice of fun!

Author John Dougherty and Illustrator David Tazzyman


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273825-7

Paperback | 01/01/2015

Price:  £5.99

Book

Stinkbomb & Ketchup-Face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine

Stinkbomb & Ketchup-Face and the Quest for the Magic Porcupine

His magic may be tragic, but you'll like his spikes!

Author John Dougherty and Illustrator David Tazzyman


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273497-6

Paperback | 07/08/2014

Price:  £5.99

Book

Stinkbomb & Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers

Stinkbomb & Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers

Beware of the badness . . . and the madness!

John Dougherty and David Tazzyman


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273449-5

Paperback | 02/01/2014

Price:  £6.99

Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Stinkbomb &<br>
Ketchup-Face
bottom banner image