Printer-friendly view |

Nancy Parker

Nancy Parker

Maidservants, Mystery, and Murder!

Nancy Parker

Maidservants, Mystery, and Murder!


When Nancy Parker gets her first position as a housemaid to Mrs Bryce, it's not exactly her dream job - she'd rather be out solving mysteries. But she soon discovers there are plenty of suspicious occurrences going on beneath her very nose . . . Join Nancy as she puts down her mop and brings out her Theory of Detection!

  • Taps into the trend for character-led middle grade mystery stories - perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow.
  • Fantastically fun writing from a talented new author - longlisted for the 2014 Branford Boase Award.
  • Entertaining, endearing heroine who readers will be rooting for all the way.
Read more

Search results

Showing 1-3 of 3 results

Book

Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions

Nancy Parker's Chilling Conclusions

Maidservants, Mystery, and Murder!

Author Julia Lee


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274699-3

Paperback | 04/01/2018 (estimated)

Price:  £6.99

Also available as an ebook

Book

Nancy Parker's Spooky Speculations

Nancy Parker's Spooky Speculations

Maidservants, Mystery, and Murder!

Author Julia Lee


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-274697-9

Paperback | 05/01/2017

Price:  £6.99

Also available as an ebook

Book

Nancy Parker's Diary of Detection

Nancy Parker's Diary of Detection

If you think Nancy Parker's just a maidservant . . . think again!

Author Julia Lee


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273938-4

Paperback | 03/03/2016

Price:  £6.99

Showing 1-3 of 3 results
Nancy Parker