Printer-friendly view |

Companions

Mythical creatures live among us all. We must protect them.

For centuries mythical creatures have been protected by a hidden society, but this is in danger from the evil Kullervo. Will the society members be able to protect the creatures from extinction and stop Kullervo?

  • A classic adventure with a modern day twist
  • Messages that highlight vital environmental issues without forcing this on the reader
  • Perfect for fans of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Read more

Search results

Showing 1-4 of 4 results

Book

Companions: The Chimera's Curse

Companions: The Chimera's Curse

Welcome to a world where mythical creatures walk among us.

Author Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-276667-0

Paperback | 01/11/2018

Price:  £6.99

Book

Companions: Mines of the Minotaur

Companions: Mines of the Minotaur

Welcome to a world where mythical creatures walk among us.

Author Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-276666-3

Paperback | 01/11/2018

Price:  £6.99

Book

Companions: The Gorgon's Gaze

Companions: The Gorgon's Gaze

For the Protection of Mythical Beasts

Author Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-276665-6

Paperback | 05/07/2018

Price:  £6.99

Book

Companions: Secret of the Sirens

Companions: Secret of the Sirens

For the protection of Mythical Beasts.

Author Julia Golding


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-276664-9

Paperback | 05/07/2018

Price:  £6.99

Showing 1-4 of 4 results
Companions