Printer-friendly view |

top banner

Charlie Merrick's Misfits

Written and illustrated by Dave Cousins

Charlie Merrick's Misfits

Written and illustrated by Dave Cousins


Fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will love this exciting new series, packed with hilarious doodles and quirky comic strips by the incredibly talented author, Dave Cousins.

  • Essential reading for Tom Gates and Wimpy Kids fans.
  • Told in Charlie's own words and doodles and crammed with facts and statistics, this series offers a fantastic package.
  • Pacy, exciting, and accessible - boys, girls and reluctant readers will all love this series!
  • Dave Cousins' acclaimed teen debut 15 Days Without a Head was a Sunday Times Children's Book of the Week and was nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
Read more

Charlie Merrick's Misfits: Free Resources

Download the Charlie Merrick World Cup wall chart!

Track your team as they play their way to the World Cup final!

Draw your dream football kit!

What would your dream team kit look like?

Make your own collector cards!

Fill in these cards for your family, friends or team!

Track your way to the top of the league!

Downloadable match report sheets for your own footie tournament!

Make your own comic!

What will YOUR comic be about?

Search results

Showing 1-6 of 6 results

Book

Charlie Merrick's Misfits in I'm a Nobody, Get Me Out of Here!

Charlie Merrick's Misfits in I'm a Nobody, Get Me Out of Here!

Five Friends. Four Days. One Mission: Survival!

Author and illustrator Dave Cousins


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273823-3

Paperback | 04/06/2015

Price:  £6.99

Book

Charlie Merrick's Misfits in Fouls, Friends, and Football

Charlie Merrick's Misfits in Fouls, Friends, and Football

Tom Gates meets Football Academy.

Author Dave Cousins


Loading
SuccessAdded.View basket

978-0-19-273659-8

Paperback | 01/05/2014

Price:  £6.99

Free Support

Charlie Merrick - Make Your Own Collector Cards (PDF)

Charlie Merrick - Make Your Own Collector Cards (PDF)

Make collector cards about your friends, family or football team like Charlie in Charlie Merrick's Misfits in Fouls, Friends, and Football

Free Support

Charlie Merrick - Make Your Own Comic (PDF)

Charlie Merrick - Make Your Own Comic (PDF)

Tell a story in a new way by making your own comic just like Charlie in Charlie Merrick's Misfits in Fouls, Friends, and Football

Free Support

Charlie Merrick - Match Report Sheet (PDF)

Charlie Merrick - Match Report Sheet (PDF)

Here is a fun way to keep track of your football games just like Charlie in Charlie Merrick's Misfits in Fouls, Friends, and Football

Free Support

Charlie Merrick - Draw Your Dream Football Kit (PDF)

Charlie Merrick - Draw Your Dream Football Kit (PDF)

Design your dream football kit just like Charlie does in Charlie Merrick's Misfits in Fouls, Friends, and Football

Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Charlie Merrick's Misfits
bottom banner image