Printer-friendly view |

Sales Representatives for Booksellers

Our experienced and knowledgeable sales representatives are always at the end of the phone. You may also contact your local representative for enquiries or to make an appointment.

Sales Representatives for Booksellers

Our experienced and knowledgeable sales representatives are always at the end of the phone. You may also contact your local representative for enquiries or to make an appointment.

If you are unsure which representative you need, please call the Customer Service number +44 (0)1536 452640.  If you are a school, please contact your local educational consultant.

Independent Bookshops - Keeley Hobbs, UK Trade Sales Administration Office

Children's Sales and Marketing
Oxford University Press
Great Clarendon Street
Oxford OX2 6DP

+44 (0)1865 354519
tradeadmin.uk@oup.com

Karmjeet Kaur - Northern England, School Suppliers

karmjeet.kaur@oup.com
+44 (0)7979953132

Vivienne Lavery - Ireland

vivienne.lavery@gmail.com
+35312891007
+353862409586


Manuela Vogel - Wholesalers
Manuela.vogel@oup.com
+44 1865 3535306


Kate Gettings - Special Sales
Kate.gettings@oup.com
+44 1865 353594


Cathy Booker - High Street and Chain Retail
cathy.booker@oup.com
+44 1865 354026


Matthew Ager - internet, mail order and ebook retailers
matthew.ager@oup.com
+44 (0)1865 353201


Becky Collen - Trade Sales Executive, internet, mail order and ebook retailers
becky.collen@oup.com
+44 (0)1865 353379