Printer-friendly view |

Together, we reach further

Caribbean contacts

At Oxford we are committed to publishing for Caribbean education and have a range of titles suitable for use in the classroom.


Roxy Muller
Area Sales Manager
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 355 074
Email: roxy.muller@oup.com

Stacey Roberts
Senior Educational Consultant
Tel: + 44 (0) 1865 353 697
Email: stacey.roberts@oup.com

Key Stockists:
Our key stockists are based throughout the region and would be delighted to help with any questions you might have.

 

Anguilla / BVI / Grenada / St Lucia / St Kitts & Nevis / St Maarten
Rufus Khodra
PO Box 4101
Bocage PO
Castries
St Lucia
Tel: (758) 453 5692
Cell: (758) 285 9871
Fax:(758) 451 6129
Email: rkhodra@hotmail.com

 

Barbados
Donna Albecker
Brydens Retail Inc
Lower Estate Factory Complex
St. Michael
Barbados
Tel: (246) 431-3677
Email: pencils@caribsurf.com

 

Belize
Mickey Craig
The Book Center
1 North Front Street
Belize Farm Center
P.O. Box 426
Belize City
Belize
Tel: (501) 22 77 592
Cell:(501) 22 71 034
Email: books@btl.net

 

Dominica
Mr John Lewis
Jays Ltd
P.O. Box 254
CNR Queen Mary and Kennedy Avenue
Roseau
Dominica
Tel: (767) 448 4024
Fax: (767) 448 6926
Email: jays@cwdom.dm

 

Jamaica
Frederick Grant
Kingston Bookshop
74 King Street
Kingston
Jamaica
Tel: (876) 948 7198
Fax: (876) 967 3231
Email: info@kingstonbookshop.com

 

St Vincent and The Grenadines
Dennis Gaymes
Gaymes Book Centre
Pauls Avenue
P.O. Box 806
St Vincent and The Grenadines
Tel: (784) 458 7777
Fax: (784) 455 9900
Email: dennisgaymes@vincysurf.com

 

Trinidad and Tobago
Keith and Khalied Khan
Books Etc. Ltd
14 Navet Road
San Fernando
Trinidad
Tel: (868) 653 2665
Fax: (868) 657 0468
Email: kkhan@booksetc.net