We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more
Oxford University Press
  OUP Worldwide
Advanced Search
Printer-Friendly View
You are here: Home > Academic, Professional, & General > Blackwell: Viola Time Runners

Companion Website

Blackwell: Viola Time Runners

Welcome to the companion website for Viola Time Runners by Kathy and David Blackwell.

Audio files are available for this title via the link below.

Please note that you will be prompted to register for initial access to these resources, and may be required to log in on subsequent visits.

How to register

When first accessing the resource, you will need to enter the unique code found inside the cover of your book.

Follow the steps to register this code to a username and password of your choice.

Each code is for personal use and can only be registered once.


Audio files

Downloadable sound files for Viola Time Runners (mp3s).

Viola: Olivier Bonnici; additional viola: Kathy Blackwell; violin: Jane Griffiths; bass: Colin Fletcher; percussion/drumkit: Dave Hadland; piano: David Blackwell; engineer: Jon Fletcher; mastering: Tim Turan.

Sample Material

Sample pages:
(size: 1042580 bytes)

Get Adobe PDF reader [ US | UK ]

About this book
Price, bibliographic details, and more information on the book

Contact & comments