Journals Higher Education
Important OUP's Response to COVID-19 Learn more



Published: 14 October 2010

888 Pages


ISBN: 9780199219391

Bookseller Code (AQ)

Table of Contents

Roger Penrose: Collected Works

Volume 4: 1981-1989

Roger Penrose

  • Collection of works of one of the eminent mathematicians of the 20th Century.
  • Spanning fifty years of science
  • Introduction from Professor Sir Roger Penrose
  • Includes previously unpublished theses and Twistor Newsletter articles