Journals Higher Education

Price: Available on Request

Available to rent from Edition Peters

Published: 16 April 1992

Duration: 18 minutes

ISBN: 9780193564473

Michael Finnissy

Obrecht Motetten V

Conductor's score and parts on hire

Forces or Category: Chamber ensemble

Orchestration: fl(+picc).3 sop sax, hn. 3 tpt, 3 tbn, pno, db

The Obrecht Motets is a series of five works using material derived from the motets 'Salve Regina' and 'Ave regina caelorum' by the Netherlands ...


Also of Interest