Journals Higher Education
Important OUP's Response to COVID-19 Learn more



Published: 02 September 2009

320 Pages | 14 b/w halftones, 52 line illus.

6 1/8 X 9 1/4 inches

ISBN: 9780195388251

Also Available As:


Also Available In:

Request Examination Copy

Bookseller Code (06)


Julian Rushton

Master Musicians Series

  • Concise, readable story of the life and music
  • Part of eminent series, and first Mozart book in the series since 1942
  • Includes valuable appendices: calendar, list of works, and personalia

Also of Interest