Journals Higher Education
Important OUP's Response to COVID-19 Learn more

Price: Available on Request

Available to rent from Edition Peters

Published: 23 October 2000

Duration: 6 minutes

Difficulty: Easy

ISBN: 9780193863811

Also Available:

Mack Wilberg

Death shall not destroy my comfort

No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns

Conductor's score and parts on hire - chamber version

Forces or Category: SATB & piano (4 hands)/chamber ensemble/orchestra

Orchestration: Full orchestra: r Chamber orchestra: 3 tpt, 3 solo violins, 2 solo violas, str

for SATB and piano (4 hands) or chamber or full orchestra
This is No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns which draw on the rich folk traditions ...