Journals Higher Education
Important OUP's Response to COVID-19 Learn more

Price: Available on Request


Published: 05 August 2004

Duration: 6 minutes

Suitable For: Funerals and Commemorations

ISBN: 9780193861350

Also Available:

Mack Wilberg

Death shall not destroy my comfort

No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns

Conductor's score and parts on hire - orchestral version

Forces or Category: SATB & piano (4 hands)/chamber ensemble/orchestra

Orchestration: Full orchestra: Chamber orchestra: 3 tpt, 3 solo violins, 2 solo violas, str

for SATB and piano (4 hands) or chamber or full orchestra
This is No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns which draw on the rich folk traditions ...