Journals Higher Education


  • Oxford International Arbitration Series



Product Type


Oxford International Arbitration Series RSS

The series publishes books of quality and originality on subjects of practical importance in modern international arbitration, focusing on emerging topics and pervasive issues. The series provides both practitioner and scholarly readers with titles which offer a high standard of analysis.

General Editor: Loukas A Mistelis, Clive M Schmitthoff Professor of Transnational Commercial Law and Arbitration Director, School of International Arbitration Centre for Commercial Law Studies, Queen Mary University of London , Editorial Board: , Teresa Cheng G.B.S., S.C., J.P., Des Voeux Chambers, Hong Kong , Professor Andrea K. Bjorklund, L. Yves Fortier Chair in International Arbitration and International Commercial Law, McGill University , Professor Lawrence Boo, National Univeristy of Singapore Bond University, Australia , Lord Collins of Mapesbury, LLD, FBA, Professor, University College London; Honorary and Emeritus Fellow, Wolfson College, Cambridge , Professor Catherine Kessedjian, Professor of European Business Law and International Dispute Resolution, University of Panthéon-Assas, Paris II France , Professor Vaughan Lowe, Chichele Professor of Public International Law and Fellow of All Souls College, University of Oxford , Professor William W. Park, Professor of Law, Boston University , Professor Hans Van Houtte, Director of the Institute for International Trade Law, University of Louvain (KULeuven) , Professor Francisco Orrego Vicuña, Professor of Law, Heidelberg University Center for Latin America, Santiago , and Paul Friedland, Global Head of the White & Case International Arbitration Practice Group, New York.

Show more
List | Grid
Cover for 9780199557516

International Investment Arbitration

Substantive Principles


Campbell McLachlan, Laurence Shore, Matthew Weiniger

28 August 2008
Oxford International Arbitration Series

List | Grid