Journals Higher Education


  • Oxford Historical Monographs

Oxford Historical Monographs RSS

Oxford Historical Monographs is a series for the publication of revised Oxford University D.Phil. theses whose content is historical. Priority is given to work which, besides incorporating the best new scholarship, is reasonably accessible, readable, and marketable, and which is better communicated in the form of a book than as a series of articles.

John Watts (Chair), Patricia Clavin, John Darwin, Lawrence Goldman, Joanna Innes, David Parrott, Steve Smith, and Bryan Ward-Perkins

Show more
List | Grid
List | Grid