masthead
 

Chapter 06

Conferences for booking, showcasing, and networking

Arts Midwest Conference http://www.artsmidwest.org

Performing Arts Exchange http://www.southarts.org/pae

Western Arts Alliance Conference http://www.westarts.org

Pennsylvania http://www.papresenters.org

Ohio http://www.oapn.org

North Carolina http://www.ncpresenters.org

Association of Performing Arts Presenters http://www.artspresenters.org

Chamber Music America http://www.chamber-music.org

League of American Orchestras http://www.americanorchestras.org

ISPA, the International Society of the Performing Arts http://www.ispa.org

National Association of Performing Arts Managers of America http://www.NAPAMA.org

Artist manager Robert Besen http://www.besenarts.com

Andrew Appel is the founder of Four Nations http://www.fournations.org

Bradley Sowash article "Self-Marketing for Artists," http://www.artjob.org/cgi-local/displayPage.pl?page=
article_template.html&sid=PUT_SID_HERE&
article_number=3

Radius Ensemble http://www.radiusensemble.org

Performing Rights Organizations http://www.BMI.com  and http://www.ASCAP.com

Website Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy
Please send comments or suggestions about this Website to custserv.us@oup.com        
cover