Winning team announced

The OUP and BPP National Mooting Competition 2013-2014 has been won by the Queen Mary, University of London team, who fought off stiff competition from the other finalists representing the London School of Economics, Kaplan Law School and Aston University.

Read the full report from the final, which took place at BPP Law School, Holborn, London on Thursday 10th July 2014, here.

Get in touch

If you have any questions about the OUP and BPP National Mooting Competition please send us an email:

Mooting Competition 2013-2014

Winning team announced
Read the report from the 2013-2014 final here.

Essential Reading

Essential reading for mooters
Stay one step ahead with these top skills textbooks from Oxford.


What is mooting?
All you need to know, including how to prepare for and how to organise a moot.


Rules of the competition
These rules form the basis for the OUP and BPP National Mooting Competition.

Contact us


Visit the Email Alerts sign up page